Providers and Services - WellSpring Wellness Center Asheville NC
16624
page-template-default,page,page-id-16624,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Providers and Services

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR SCHEDULE A SERVICE, CONTACT YOUR PROVIDER DIRECTLY BELOW.

ACUPUNCTURE
Lesha Jacyszyn, Licensed Acupuncturist (read more)
828-676-8628
leshapainter@gmail.com
http://www.acupuncturefordigestivehealth.com

 

ASTROLOGY AND APPLIED COSMOLOGY
Robert Wilkinson (read more)
828-620-2205
robtw@sprynet.com

 

INDIVIDUAL PATHWAY
Terry Hasty, MS, Vice-President (read more)
828-280-2486
terry@helpingyougrow.com
http://www.wellspringasheville.com
http://www.helpingyougrow.com

 

INDIVIDUAL PATHWAY
Haydn Hasty, MA, EdS, PhD, President (read more)
828-280-2488
haydn@helpingyougrow.com
http://www.wellspringasheville.com
http://www.helpingyougrow.com

 

MASSAGE
Zach Brown, LMBT (read more)
Amber Desmond, LMBT
828-407-1662
zach@brownmountainbodywork.com
http://www.brownmountainbodywork.com

 

METAPHYSICAL PRACTITIONER
Pamela Walker, Mh.D. (read more)
757-570-4747
http://www.pathwaystohealng.com

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR SCHEDULE A SERVICE, CONTACT YOUR PROVIDER DIRECTLY BELOW.

NATUROPATHY
Dr. Janet Opila-Lehman, Naturopathic Doctor, Occupational Therapist (read more)
607-368-0470
dr.janet@wncnaturopathicmedicine.com
http://www.wncnaturopathicmedicine.com

 

NUTRITION
Dr. Elizabeth Pavka, Nutritionist (read more)
828-712-8938
drpavka@elizabethpavka.com
http://www.elizabethpavka.com

 

REIKI
Joyce Rawlings-Davies, Reiki Practitioner/ Enneagram Teacher (read more)
(828) 782-0132
jrdavies47@gmail.com

 

T’AI CHI
Brent Neely, T’ai Chi Master (read more)
828-713-4930
bbannormal@att.net

 

 

WOMEN’S HEALTH
Dr. Anna Garrett, Women’s Health (read more)
828-778-1808
dranna@drannagarrett.com
http://www.drannagarrett.com

 

 

YOGA
Ferris Fakhoury, Yoga Instructor (read more)
(864) 915-6405
anjalihotyatrayoga@gmail.com
http://anjalihotyoga.com/anjali-east